Pastor: John Sutherland | pastor@robertscrosslutheran.com


Office Manager: Renee LaGrander | renee@robertscrosslutheran.com


Director of Children, Youth and Family: Amanda Swanson | amanda@robertscrosslutheran.com


Choir Director: Barb Dull | Lbdull91@gmail.com


Wednesday Night Worship Director: Mindy Dykes | mindy@robertscrosslutheran.com


Pianist: Kathy Beito | beitland93@me.com


Custodian: Daniel Kachel


IT Minister: Jason Fouks | jason@robertscrosslutheran.com

2020 Ministry Leader and Committee List